- block <name> - block messages from player <name>
- unblock <name> - remove the message block.
- block - show who you are currently blocking messages from.
This command allows you to make it impossible for named players to tell, ask, or reply ('re') to you. You can block messages from more than one person at a time, but you can only add or remove one person with this command.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.